Circles in the Stream (Avalon: Web of Magic) 阿瓦隆魔网2-魔法动物的秘密

Write a Review
Language: Simplified
Paperback/Hardcover: Paperback
Page: 245
Aurthor: Rachel Roberts
Publisher: 浙江少年儿童出版社
Circles in the Stream (Avalon: Web of Magic) 阿瓦隆魔网2-魔法动物的秘密

 Avalon: Web of Magic is a series of children's fantasy novels by the American author Rachel Roberts. Emily Fletcher, Adriane Charday, and Kara Davies, three very different girls-turned-mages (mages are "magic users"), band together to protect and find Avalon, the source of all magic. Emily, Adriane, and Kara are all drawn to a secret place deep in the woods. There they discover a portal to another world through which strange and wondrous animals have emerged, searching desperately for the magic that will keep them alive.